Time flies when you haven’t got a minute!!!!!

Janathon day 20 – just how did we get here so quickly? Maybe it’s the whole mum, wife, work, study, sport routine that makes it go so fast but I can honestly say that other than this hour every evening when I sit and chill – I honestly don’t get a minute, and its only going to get worse – I’ve got a deadline looming and to say I’m a little bit behind is an understatement – even knowing that I always work better under pressure isn’t exactly filling me with confidence right now. Still at least the ‘exercising everyday’ s keeping the stress levels down – I haven’t had a meltdown in at least a day – only joking – its definitely 2!!!!
Day 20 completed
7 miles cycled
Bring it on

image

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

