Janathon day 19 and things are looking rosy – well my face is!!!!

Well I’ve just about thawed out, its only taken all evening. I wrongly assumed that this afternoons year 6 netball tournament would be indoors (I wasn’t the only one, we all turned up with teams wearing shorts and t-shirts) how wrong can you be – I didn’t even have a coat!!!!!! Two hours of encouraging the kids that they were having a great time and it wasn’t really that cold – it was. Still at least they played non-stop, we just had to stand there, coatless and cold Don’t get me wrong I love the outdoors,  but would have enjoyed it more with my vest on!!!!  On the plus side there was the walk back to school and then the cycle home to warm me up and the way my cheeks are still glowing I bet I’ve got a lovely weathered tan by the morning!!!
8 miles cycled
Warm and cosy now
Bring it on

image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. trevstarr
    Jan 20, 2016 @ 06:42:55

    That meme – so relatable!

    Reply

  2. CeeJayKay
    Jan 20, 2016 @ 11:02:30

    🙂 you are funny! LOVE the Minion!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

