Janathon Day Six – Anyone got an Ark

Yep, you’ve got it, it’s raining again, I knew it wouldn’t last longer than a day. But whilst it was a bit soggy going to working coming home was more of a monsoon – a monsoon that started the minute I set off home. Still what’s a girl to do when there’s a Janathon to complete – granted I could have gone to the gym – but where’s the fun in that?? So yet again I arrived home completely mud splattered – so mud splattered that had I arrived home like that when I was a kid I would, to quote some of the kids I work with, have got ‘well done’. Looking at the forecast, the rains going nowhere – I may need to swap the bike for an ark – or cycle in a wetsuit – now there’s an idea!!!!

6.5 mile done

Walking tomorrow

Bring it on

  

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

