Running in the Rain

So I had planned a bike ride today, but then I slept in!! Typical!!! I’ve been trying to have a sleep in for the last fortnight with little success, I finally manage it when I don’t want to. On the plus side the changed plans meant going for another run, a run in the rain. Ive been stuck in the gym so long I’d forgotten just how enjoyable running in the rain was. Another mile logged and the knees holding up, fingers crossed it lasts.

A mile run

Slightly faster than yesterday

Bring it on!!!2b2ce2ce4c6575722aa5e77441b4a733

 

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

