Whoosh……..that’ll be the weekend then!!!

images (4)Well I thought last weekend went fast, this one must be a world record. But that’s the joys of studying and working all at the same. Don’t get me wrong, I really enjoyed Uni yesterday, in fact I’d go as far as to say it was the best one so far. Plenty of talking by us, instead of listening to the lecturers, meant the day flew by, I never looked at my watch once and before I knew it I was home. Granted I was knackered, but it was a happy knackered, if you can have such a thing. So on to today which was all about reading and research, I’ve got lots done and even managed to squeeze in some time on the exercise bike and my physio exercises – time to chill I think, it’ll be morning before I know it.

Great if tiring weekend, managed to fit the exercise in -just.

Back in the pool in the morning.

Bring it on!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jensruns2011
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 18:34:14

    Love the photo! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

