Wahoo its Monday……That can’t be right!!

untitled (3)

Well actually, it is. Granted I don’t normally celebrate Mondays with that much enthusiasm but today was slightly different. Firstly I got on the scales, great news 2.5lbs lost -the healthy eating and exercise is paying of. Next, I plucked up the courage to check my feedback from my first assignment, I was going to leave it until after work just in case it hadn’t gone to plan!! I’m glad I checked, subject to a second opinion due to scoring over 70%, I’ve passed – I’m just a little bit chuffed, at least the ‘not having a life’ due to studying is paying off. So with all that good news I went for a pre-work swim to celebrate  I really do know how to have a good time!!!

40 lengths done

back to the study

Bring it on!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. winsometahn
    Jan 12, 2015 @ 20:59:00

    No wonder you’re punching the air – well done on the great results!

    Reply

  2. shazruns
    Jan 12, 2015 @ 20:59:13

    Great news all round. Great way to start a week

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

