Wahoo it’s Friday!

So due to the ridiculous howling winds this morning I decided to avoid the cycle to and from work and opted to swim sooner rather than later – I’m glad I did. It seems some people’s New Years resolutions don’t last long at all – I pretty much had the pool to myself. It was bliss, no worrying about whether to take the Olympic paced fast or snail paced slow lane – I just swam, roughly 40 lengths, I lost count again!!
So now I’m sat with my feet up, I shouldn’t be, I’ve loads to do, but after 9 days non stop exercise and my first full week back at work, sod it – I’m having a rest!
Gym and science revision tomorrow
Bring it on (gym – not the science!

2015/01/img_1329.jpg

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

