Pool Rage…….

Wednesday is a busy day as it is, work, then 3 hours at College for my ever so exciting ( boring as boring can be!) science gcse course. Just to add to the fun, I’ve a Physio appointment straight from work meaning the only time to do any form of activity was before work – so I opted for an early morning swim. Don’t get me wrong I enjoyed the early morning swim, but I didn’t release we had an Olympic swimming team training in wakefield – we must do – no normal person swims that fast!! Just how many times can they swim over me!! I can’t win – I was told I was too fast for the slow lane but I’m not fast enough for the mega fast lane – after forty lengths I gave up and got in the spa pool – Olympic swimmers don’t do spas!!
I’ll go see what the Physio has to say
Cycling tomorrow
Bring it on!!!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4a5/30972764/files/2015/01/img_1327.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shazruns
    Jan 07, 2015 @ 16:15:36

    Hope the physio gives you good news

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

