Does Cleaning Count………

CleaningClipArt

Just a quick blog as its back to work tomorrow which is going to be a killer having been off for the best part of seven weeks, and there was me saying I’d only need a few days off after my op-how wrong can you be? Still, I’m heading in the right direction now and will be glad too be back, though right now the 5:50 alarm is filling me with dread, I think it might be a short gym session after work tomorrow!!!

Anyway back to today and in between the ‘cleaning the house from top to bottom cos I’m going back to work’ (why do we do it!?!), I sneaked in a steady 40 lengths at the pool, I would have liked to have done more but with the knee twinging I thought better of it.  (see I really have changed -this time last year I’d have carried on anyway!!) If only cleaning counted as exercise, I could’ve have logged a bit extra!!

40 lengths done

gym and work tomorrow

Bring it onzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

P.S does anyone know of a device you can wear to measure how far you’ve swam – I keep losing count!?!?!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shazruns
    Jan 04, 2015 @ 20:06:53

    Good luck with the back to work thing! Yuk

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

