Neigh Idea What To Write………………….

writers-block cartoonI think my doctor has confused me with a horse, he must have done, those pills can’t be for a human!! Yep, we’ve finally got to the bottom (no pun intended) of my mystery illness. It seems I have food poisoning, and as I have now had the same symptoms for eight days, it hasn’t been pleasant, I now need antibiotics to get shut once and for all -fab!!

Still on the plus side I now have a flat stomach in eight days instead of 30 -who needs the 30 day ab challenge? Though it has to be said, in one of my hours of boredom, there have been many. I read a very interesting article about the 30 day ab challenge, and there was me thinking my pot belly was due to my love of ginger nuts and hobnobs. But no, the fault lies with the challenge, according to the article all it creates is a bad back and pot belly, it did make sense, though it took a long time to get to the point!!

Another plus is I’ve had time to get my part-time University application filled in, all was going well until I got to the personal statement part, so far I’ve got an empty page, I think I may need another week off!!!!!

I’m sure I’ll think of something to write soon.

I’m sure my Juneathon will start soon

Bring it on!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shazruns
    Jun 06, 2014 @ 20:23:31

    Glad you know what it is, do you know where it came from?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

