A whiter shade of Pale…………

Don’t worry, I am not about to burst into a Procul Harum song (still no idea what they were singing about!) it’s just I am no longer grey looking, more washed out, I’m finally over the worst (PLEASE) and on the road to recovery. It’s a good job really, I’ve got cabin fever. I don’t do sitting in one place for any length of time (about 30 5 minutes). Still at least feeling a little better meant I could potter, so here’s a nice little gallery about what I’ve been up to.

 

Yep, I ironed,slept,booked some train tickets,slept, revised, took some pics of the birds I spotted on the feeder,slept, got bored, revised again, slept, did some R.E planning for work, slept. It’s hard work being ill!!

On the mend

I’m sure the ends in sight, should be able to start Juneathon soon

Bring it on!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. shazruns
    Jun 04, 2014 @ 20:06:24

    Love the pictorial. Glad you on the mend

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

