Trotting along nicely……..not!!!

20140602-204023-74423967.jpg

So day 2 of Juneathon, day four of the trots – it’s really getting beyond a joke now, even I’m running out of things on the bright side to look for. I can’t even start my 30 day ab challenge my stomachs that sore, not that I’ll need to, if this carries on much longer I’ll be like ‘Starving Marvin’ by the end of the week!!
Still on the bright side ( told you I’d find one) and with work out of bounds, in-between the snoozes and trips to the ladies I think I’ve finally got my head around stratified samples and histograms – whether I remember it tomorrow remains to be seen. I hope I’m trot free next week or I may need a cork to pass these maths exams. 💩

Lots of up and down stairs,but still no exercise!!
Hoping for a better nights sleep tonight.
Bring it on!!

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shazruns
    Jun 02, 2014 @ 20:01:07

    Think of the weight loss!

    Reply

  2. jensruns2011
    Jun 03, 2014 @ 23:28:33

    Aah you poor thing, how horrible 😦 hope you’re feeling better soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

