Just where does the time go………

11375825-smiling-clock-face--red-alarm-clock

What with half term and all I’m not really sure how I’ve failed to blog for the last fortnight, as apart from the demolishing of wardrobes, re-decorating a bedroom, putting up new wardrobes (well hubby did) sorting stuff to go back in the new wardrobes, trying to de-clutter (big fail), swotting for and taking two (yes two) mock exams and a three-day trip to London. I haven’t done that much really!! Still I seem to have some time now. Granted it’s Sunday evening, I haven’t done any of the jobs I wanted to do this weekend and another busy week at work is looming (pancake races, World Book Day and a day and a half with no class teacher) but hey just what would I do if I wasn’t so busy………

I’ll try to blog more this week

Really I will

Bring it on

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shazruns
    Mar 03, 2014 @ 06:12:53

    Glad to see you are keeping busy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

