Whats Normal Anyway?!?!?!

Finally, feet up time, a day of rest, er I’m not very good at this resting malarkey. Still a couple of mile walk in the sunshine doesn’t really count as exercise (only when its Janathon) and I did lay in till 9. It wasn’t all work work work (apart from the walk, washing,making Sunday Lunch and looking for new wardrobes) I’ve done very little – honest!!

the purpose of my walk was to;

  • get my teenage son, who has had no rugby all week, out of the house.
  • get some photos of another abandoned building I’ve found
  • use my son to stop me being scared on my  own in said abandoned building -yep I’m a wuss!!!

All in all it was quite a succesful trip and definitely worth another look at some point. Even the teenaged one enjoyed it. So much so that he declared ‘it must be so boring to have a normal mum’. Mmm, I’m sure there’s a compliment in that somewhere!!!

A nice walk done

120 situps

170 crunches

90 seconds of planking

50 squats

30 push-ups

and a lovely bit of Shin beef.

work tomorrow

Bring it on!!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

