Five Outfit Earnshaw……

Today seems to have been less Janathon and more a ‘howmanytimescanIgetchangedathon’ I make no wonder my wash basket is overflowing and my hormonal washing machine is playing up……
Up at 6 – gym gear on – 30 day challenge
6:30 shower than pj’s – breakfast
7:45 cycle gear – cycle to work
8:15 work clothesuntitled
14:30 trackies on for P.E
15:30 cycle gear – cycle home
16:30 trackies on to replace muddy cycling stuff!!!
18:00 running gear on.
19:30 trackies and top on over running gear to keep warm while I waited for Jacks rugby training to finish.
20:30 back in the pj’s…….
Still, I’ve cycled twice, done my exercises and run five, yes FIVE MILES, my longest run since knee surgery and I’m so happy I really don’t care how much washing I’ve created!!!

5.1 miles done
A short run and less outfits tomorrow
Bring it on!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shazruns
    Jan 23, 2014 @ 21:54:19

    You need one of those telephone boxes superman uses for all those changes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

