Day 22 and a Case of Bloggers Block!!!

writers-block cartoonDay 22, just how did we get here so quickly , the end of Janathon is in sight which is a good job really as I’m running out of things to write about. I’m sat here with bloggers block just what can I tell you about. I cycled to work and back without incident (a bit of a rarity for me!) My 30 day ‘no pain, no gain’ challenges are done and I really don’t want to bore you with my maths homework. I could tell you how tired I am -Tuesdays always take it out of me and the extra strong Starbucks coffee I had to get me through 3 hours of college really didn’t help the situation – I spent the night dreaming I was being chased and woke up feeling like I’d run a marathon -I wonder if I can log that for Janathon!!!

Another 5 miles

Another run tomorrow

Bring it on.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shaz
    Jan 22, 2014 @ 21:14:23

    Hey and another bloig

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

