Bloggers Block or Memory Loss………….Same thing really!!!

So another writers-block cartoonblog less week -I’m beginning to wonder how I ever fit blogging every day in last year, at the moment one a week is getting to be a struggle. I can’t really say what I was so busy doing last week but I was so busy that I failed to hit the gym either,which is probably no bad thing considering the state of my knee at the moment. On the plus side I cycled to work for 3 days out of five  -it wasn’t all bad.

Thankfully Jack survived his first full week back at school but I’ve got to say it wasn’t easy, the poor kid is drained, though he didn’t help himself. Despite being told to lay off sport he went to badminton club and ended up even whiter than usual. His excuse for playing -‘well it’s not really a sport is it!!’  Kids.

The weekend came and went quickly as it always does, between the rugby(another eventful game) and getting lost while out cycling (again) it all seemed to pass in a bit of a blur. I wonder if the weekends go slower if you don’t do anything ?

Now its Monday again, I’ve spent all day working with Grumpy (don’t ask!) and now I’m sat here trying to remember just what did happen last week that I was going to tell you about – I can’t think of one flaming thing.  I hope I’m not getting writers block…….

Need to blog more often

I promise to try

Bring it on.

 

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

