It’s not how you start it’s how you finish……one day I will!!!

Well so much for the holiday heaven and getting stuff done, before I knew it I was back at work and now it’s nearly Friday – and so far not a blog done. (well I did a sneaky post on my rugby blog but that was just to get something off my chest  – it helped). So did I get done all I wanted to do in the hols -er…No. It wasn’t for lack of trying, believe me. I never flaming well stopped. But I didn’t realise just how much clutter I seem to have gathered over the past couple of years. So now instead of the clutter being contained in the spare room it’s everywhere, either waiting to be put back in the room it should go in or it’s in the ‘Do I stay or go’ pile. Thankfully, now I’ve given up the ‘sorting the rugby’ team job (Yes I know I supposedly gave it up last year and took it back on, but no more. The fingers are well and truly burned!) I’m going to have loads of time on my hands. Or at least that’s the plan -for some reason it doesn’t seem to be working. I’ve already managed to get myself into another ‘Oh, that’ll be a laugh’ situation. I can’t moan, it was my stupid idea. I can’t reveal what it is (yet) other than it’s for Comic Relief. Hopefully it all goes to plan and none of us end up in casualty -way my luck is going a lately I think I could be first. Oh well it’s all in a good cause……..

Trying to get organised

Miracles do happen -honest

Bring it on

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

