I’ve only gone and finished it……………

Participant-LogoWell don’t ask me how but I did it, I survived Janathon. It hasn’t been easy, my injured knee died on day four,a few days later I fell off my bike, I’ve been harassed by ramblers, swimmers and dogs and we’ve had ridiculous amounts of snow. But I’ve done it all the same. Despite everything – 31 days of exercise -I’m well chuffed. Even better I have exceeded last years total  -only just – but I have exceeded it all the same. 31 days, 158 miles, running rowing, swimming,walking and cycling and I’ve loved every minute of it.

Janathon Completed

Well done to all who completed it

Rest Day tomorrow (maybe)

Bring it on!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dash
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 08:03:58

    Well done!

    Reply

  2. happyday2day
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 17:48:18

    wooooop! well done Dawn to not just Janathon but 2012-athon!! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

