The Lurgy Lurks

Well the school lurgy has well and truly struck, so much so that I didn’t even make it to work today. Then Jack came home looking paler than a tin of dulux – seems he’s coming down with the same thing. Looks like we’re going to be sharing the sofa tomorrow. Not that I’ve spent much time on it today- thats my biggest problem I just can’t do sitting still. It wouldn’t be so bad if there was something worth watching on T.V – just how do people stay at home watching trashy rubbish all day, everyday. Beats me.

On the plus side I’ve sorted all the photos from Jack’s rugby final – got some half decent one’s despite it being so cold that I couldn’t feel my fingers, feet, ears, face…….Well come on I was out there for hours – think I might ask santa for a balaclava.

Think I’m developing Man-flu

Need shut of it quick

Bring it on

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

