A Sore Shop……………

Well I didn’t get to play out, people watching, with my camera. Varying reasons. For one, it was my intention to spend some time at the Victorian market – hoping to get some good shots. One problem, the Victorian market is next week – thanks for the duff info Mum. The second reason was my own fault. In hindsight (a wonderful thing that!) doing ‘Asda Big Shop’ with a sore shoulder probably wasn’t the best of ideas. Especially when it was a Big ‘Asda Big Shop’, if it was sore when I started……One day I’ll learn.

Back to work tomorrow

But then its the weekend

Bring it on!!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

