Er ……………..More Olympics

One more sleep  – yep one more sleep and then its off to the Capital City – The Olympic Marathon beckons and I can’t bleeding wait – I’m even more excited now cos I’m in a virtual queue for tickets to the Olympic park – not a cat in hells chance of getting a ticket but its nice to be virtually there -GO ON JESS GO ON JESS GO GO GO GO WAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO –  sorry but I’m just watching the Heptathlon – SHE’S ONLY GONE AND WON!

What a games this has been and tomorrow I’ll be part of it – sorry but I’m going to have to go Jess has won – long jumps looking good and Mo’s about to run – catch up tomorrow.

Great Day

Same again tomorrow

Bring it on

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

